MAC Mehr

MAC Mehr

We already know that MAC is one of my favourite brands and I need little to no convincing to buy myself a new lipstick from them. Mehr has been a lipstick that I have seen all of the show and I thought it was about time I gave it a go to see whether I could rock it.

How do you even say that? Like Mur? Meh? Meh-air? Any ideas?MAC Mehr TubeAnyway! Further on my adventures in nude/natural lipstick finding I purchased Mehr a while ago. It was a lipstick I had long avoided as I worried it would be too pink or too brownish on me. Oh how foolish I was.Mehr is described as a dirty blue pink. This shade just works for me, it has been one of those shades that works with just about any look or outfit I pair it with and with my skin tone it is flawless. I always feel really good wearing this lipstick, and who doesn’t need a lippy like that in their collection? I have full belief that Mehr could look good on just about anyone.

It stays around all day, seriously best matte lipstick ever and I don’t even suffer from dry lips. I could wear it every day and be quite happy with it.

What MAC lipstick is your favourite? Do you have a good ride or die lipstick?

Mear? Let me know how you would say it.

XD

❤ Miss T

2 thoughts on “MAC Mehr

  1. I can’t choose favorite Mac lipstick as I have only one:D My friend got Mehr not long time ago and liked it a lot. I think I should put it on my wishlist:)

Leave a comment