L.A. Girl Matte Flat Velvets – Part Three

L.A. Girl Matte Flat Velvets – Part Three

Back again with more swatches of the L.A.Girl Matte Flat Velvet Lipsticks. Over and over again they keep impressing me and sending me back to buy more! In part three of my swatch fest I have Vavoom, Bliss, Hot Stuff and Snuggle for you today.

If you would like to check out my other posts about L.A. Girl’s Matte Flat Velvets here is part one and part two.LAGirl Vivid Mattes P3Left to Right: Snuggle, Hot Stuff, Bliss and Vavoom.
Vavoom  Vavoom is a gorgeous deep plum and turned out to be my favourite, I have had so many compliments when I wear it!

Hot Stuff Hot Stuff is going to be an awesome summer colour with its watermelon leanings!Bliss I am always drawn to fuchsia pinks and Bliss is no different. It isn’t anything amazingly unique, but its pretty and bright and instantly awesome 🙂Snuggle  Snuggle is a great warm peach nude and looks far better on me than I thought it would. Its a great I don’t know what to wear lipstick and goes well with a lot of different eye makeup looks.

I am really pleased with the range of colours I picked up this time round! All different and all lovely! There is still a few left in the Matte Flat Velevet range that I haven’t tried yet and may or may not, I’ll take a wonder and swatch them to see if they tickle my fancy.

I am still always blown by how amazing the quality is! They cost around $10.00 NZD and are a great purchase when you are having one of those days when you just need a new lipstick, or you even want to try a new colour without dropping a mint and then regretting it.

L.A. Girl Matte Velvet lipsticks will be forever in my heart!

❤ Miss T

 

L.A. Girl Matte Flat Velvet Lipstick
Website
– $10.00 NZD
– Available From L.A. Girl USA (US), NZ L.A. Girl (NZ), Love My Makeup (NZ), Beauty Bliss (NZ), Beauty Joint (International), Unichem (NZ)

3 thoughts on “L.A. Girl Matte Flat Velvets – Part Three

Leave a comment